Trail Adoption Plan (TAP)

2015 WMBC TAP Page Top

2018 TAP Adopters!

In our 5th year of the Trail Adoption Plan, the WMBC is pleased to announce the most support ever for the trail network on Galbraith.  As in previous years, the Trail Adoption Plan helps our trails running great while helping to free up the WMBC to lead trail planning and development in other locations.  It also allows our businesses to get their teams outside on the trails together in a fun and productive way!  Our local businesses continue to create a better year-round trail experience on Galbraith Mountain.

Beyond TAP, local businesses and individuals can always sponsor our bigger public build days on Larrabee State Park, Whatcom Falls Pump Track, Civic Dirt Jumps, Lookout Mountain, Stewart Mountain and, of course, Galbraith Mountain.   Look for the TAP trail signs at the entrances of your favorite Trails and be sure to support the businesses that support our trails and the WMBC!

If your business is interested and would like to learn more about TAP.

TAP Sponsor Trail Web Address
Bellingham Cycle Works Oly www.bellinghamcycleworks.com
Bellingham Whatcom County Fire Fighters Local 106 3 Pigs http://iaff106.org/
Bob Torset Bob’s Trail
Boundary Bay Brewing Cedar Dust www.bbaybrewery.com/
BP El Pollo / Ewok Village www.bp.com/washington
The Brody Crew Meth Lab
Brownlie, Wolf and Lee Mullet https://www.bellinghamlegal.com/ 
Community Food Co-Op Pony Express http://www.communityfood.coop/
Corion Landscape Here to There www.corionlandscape.com
Galbraith Spot Runners Arsenio
Gateway Controls Last Call http://gateway-controls.com/ 
Fanatik Bike Company SST www.fanatikbike.com 
Financial Planning Inc Keystone www.financialplaninc.com
Freehub Magazine PT / Eagle Scout / The Sh!t www.freehubmag.com
Iron Horse Brewery Irish Death http://www.ironhorsebrewery.com/
Jack’s Bicycle Center and Homegrown Racing The Ridge and Miranda www.jacksbicyclecenter.net
Janicki Industries 911 http://www.janicki.com/
Kona Bikes Devil cross www.konaworld.com
Kulshan Brewing Rock n Roll www.kulshanbrewing.com
Lone Jack Coffee Jack and the Beanstalk http://www.lonejackcoffee.com
Manual Mike Grasshopper www.manualmike.com
March Northwest Rank Advancement http://www.marchnorthwest.com/
Matrix Services Scorpion www.matrixservice.com
Max Dales Chop House Dogpatch www.maxdales.com  
Mount Baker Imaging Lair of the Bear www.mtbakerimaging.com
Mount Baker Ski Area Lost Giants www.mtbaker.us
Mutex.io Orient Express www.caseykelso.com/
NW Explorations Art’s Trail http://www.nwexplorations.com/
Phillips 66 Kaiser www.phillips66.com
Skagit Naturopathic Clinic Wonderland www.naturopathicdoc.com
Superfeet Intestine www.superfeet.com
Terrain Gym / Terratactile Trailbuilding Unemployment Line www.terraingym.com
Trail Boss USA Bandito http://www.trailbossusa.com/
Trailhead Athletics Evolution http://trailheadathletics.com/
Transition Bikes Atomic Dog www.transitionbikes.com
Trayvax Prison Love www.trayvax.com
Trek Bellingham Bunny Trails, Kaya, Ursa Major, Little Dipper www. Trek.com/bellingham
WECU Family Fun Center, Lower Candy www.wecu.com
WMBC Youth Corps Cheech and Chongs www.wmbcmtb.org/youth-corps
Zodiac Aerospace Whoopsie Woodle http://www.zodiacaerospace.com