Trail Adoption Plan (TAP)

2015 WMBC TAP Page Top

2018 TAP Adopters!

In our 5th year of the Trail Adoption Plan, the WMBC is pleased to announce the most support ever for the trail network on Galbraith.  As in previous years, the Trail Adoption Plan helps our trails running great while helping to free up the WMBC to lead trail planning and development in other locations.  It also allows our businesses to get their teams outside on the trails together in a fun and productive way!  Our local businesses continue to create a better year-round trail experience on Galbraith Mountain.

 

Beyond TAP, local businesses and individuals can always sponsor our bigger public build days on Larrabee State Park, Whatcom Falls Pump Track, Civic Dirt Jumps, Lookout Mountain, Stewart Mountain and, of course, Galbraith Mountain.   Look for the TAP trail signs at the entrances of your favorite Trails and be sure to support the businesses that support our trails and the WMBC!

If your business is interested and would like to learn more about TAP.

 

TAP Sponsor Trail  Visit our Sponsors here:
Bellingham Cycle Works Oly www.bellinghamcycleworks.com
Bellingham Whatcom County Fire Fighters Local 106 3 Pigs http://iaff106.org
Bob Torset Bob’s Trail
Boundary Bay Brewing Cedar Dust www.bbaybrewery.com
BP El Pollo Elastico www.bp.com/Washington 
The Brody Crew Meth Lab
Brownlie, Wolf and Lee Mullet https://www.bellinghamlegal.com
Casey Kelso Orient Express www.caseykelso.com
Community Food Co-Op Pony Express http://www.communityfood.coop
Dawson Construction Mohawk www.dawson.com 
Galbraith Spot Runners Arsenio
Gateway Controls Last Call http://gateway-controls.com
Fanatik Bike Company SST www.fanatikbike.com 
Financial Planning Inc Keystone www.financialplaninc.com
Freehub Magazine PT / Eagle Scout / The Sh!t www.freehubmag.com
Iron Horse Brewery Irish Death http://www.ironhorsebrewery.com
Jack’s Bicycle Center and Homegrown Racing The Ridge and Miranda www.jacksbicyclecenter.net
Janicki Industries 911 http://www.janicki.com
Kona Bikes Devil cross www.konaworld.com
Kulshan Brewing Rock n Roll www.kulshanbrewing.com
Lone Jack Coffee Jack and the Beanstalk http://www.lonejackcoffee.com
Manual Mike Grasshopper www.manualmike.com
March Northwest Rank Advancement http://www.marchnorthwest.com
Matrix Services Scorpion www.matrixservice.com
Max Dales Chop House Dogpatch www.maxdales.com  
Mount Baker Imaging Lair of the Bear www.mtbakerimaging.com
Mount Baker Ski Area Lost Giants www.mtbaker.us
NW Explorations Art’s Trail http://www.nwexplorations.com
Phillips 66 Das Autobahn www.phillips66.com
RRAD Candy www.RRAD.com
Send It Foundation Happy Hour https://www.senditfoundation.org
Skagit Naturopathic Clinic Wonderland www.naturopathicdoc.com
Superfeet Intestine www.superfeet.com
Terrain Gym / Terratactile Trailbuilding Unemployment Line www.terraingym.com
Trail Boss USA Bandito http://www.trailbossusa.com
Trailhead Athletics Evolution http://trailheadathletics.com
Transition Bikes Atomic Dog www.transitionbikes.com
Trayvax Prison Love www.trayvax.com
WECU Family Fun Center www.wecu.com
WMBC Youth Corps Cheech and Chongs www.wmbcmtb.org/youth-corps
Zodiac Aerospace Whoopsie Woodle http://www.zodiacaerospace.com