Trail Adoption Plan (TAP)

2015 WMBC TAP Page Top

2019 TAP Adopters!

In our 6th year of the Trail Adoption Plan, the WMBC is pleased to announce the most support ever for the trail network on Galbraith.  As in previous years, the Trail Adoption Plan helps our trails running great while helping to free up the WMBC to lead trail planning and development in other locations.  It also allows our businesses to get their teams outside on the trails together in a fun and productive way!  Our local businesses continue to create a better year-round trail experience on Galbraith Mountain.

Beyond TAP, local businesses and individuals can always sponsor our bigger public build days on Larrabee State Park, Whatcom Falls Pump Track, Civic Dirt Jumps, Lookout Mountain, Stewart Mountain and, of course, Galbraith Mountain.   Look for the TAP trail signs at the entrances of your favorite Trails and be sure to support the businesses that support our trails and the WMBC!

If your business is interested and would like to learn more about TAP.

TAP Sponsor Trail Visit our Sponsors here:
Anchor QEA Vitamin R www.anchorqea.com 
Bellingham Cycle Works Keystone www.bellinghamcycleworks.com
Bellingham Whatcom County Fire Fighters Local 106 3 Pigs http://iaff106.org
Bob Torset Bob’s Trail
Boundary Bay Brewing Cedar Dust www.bbaybrewery.com
BP El Pollo Elastico www.bp.com/Washington 
Brinderson Scorpion www.aegion.com
Brownlie, Wolf and Lee Mullet https://www.bellinghamlegal.com
Casey Kelso Orient Express www.mutex.io
Cathay Pacific Airlines Air Chair https://www.cathaypacific.com 
Chuckanut Builders Gate & Switch https://www.chuckanutbuilders.com/
Community Food Co-Op Pony Express http://www.communityfood.coop
Construction By Champion Dad Bod https://www.constructionbychampion.com/
Corion Landscape Here to There www.corionlandscape.com
Daily MTB Rider Meth Lab Youtube.com/DailyMTBRider
Dawson Construction Mohawk www.dawson.com 
Emergency Reporting Inc Evolution www.emergencyreporting.com
Fairhaven Bicycles Cabin www.fairhavenbicycles.com 
Fanatik Bike Company SST www.fanatikbike.com 
Financial Planning Inc Oly www.financialplaninc.com
Freehub Magazine PT / Eagle Scout / The Sh!t www.freehubmag.com
Galbraith Spot Runners Arsenio
Gateway Controls Last Call http://gateway-controls.com
High Above Designs Space Wolf http://www.highabove.net
Iron Horse Brewery Irish Death http://www.ironhorsebrewery.com
Jack’s Bicycle Center and Homegrown Racing The Ridge and Miranda www.jacksbicyclecenter.net
Janicki Industries 911 http://www.janicki.com
Josh Barrett Financial Planner Intermediate Cedar Dust Jump Line https://home.wellsfargoadvisors.com/josh.barrett
Kona Bikes Devil cross www.konaworld.com
Kona Bikes Radical Dragon https://konabikes.com/
Kulshan Brewing Rock n Roll www.kulshanbrewing.com
Manual Mike Grasshopper www.manualmike.com
March Northwest Rank Advancement http://www.marchnorthwest.com
Max Dales Chop House Dogpatch www.maxdales.com  
Mount Baker Imaging Lair of the Bear www.mtbakerimaging.com
Mount Baker Ski Area Lost Giants www.mtbaker.us
NW Explorations Art’s Trail http://www.nwexplorations.com
Oceanside Construction Advanced Cedar Dust Jump Line http://www.oceansideconstructioninc.com  
Paella Works Lost Soul http://paellaworks.com/
Phillips 66 Das Autobahn www.phillips66.com
Prevelo Bikes Beginner Cedar Dust Jump Line http://www.prevelobikes.com
Rotary Club of Bellingham Old Issues / New Issues https://portal.clubrunner.ca/264
RRAD Candy www.RRAD.com
Send It Foundation Happy Hour https://www.senditfoundation.org
Skagit Naturopathic Clinic Wonderland www.naturopathicdoc.com
Sombrio Cheech and Chong’s Wild Ride https://www.sombriocartel.com
Superfeet Intestine www.superfeet.com
Tenet Components Prison Love https://ridetenet.com/
Terrain Gym / Terratactile Trailbuilding Unemployment Line www.terraingym.com
Trail Boss USA Bandito http://www.trailbossusa.com
Transition Bikes Atomic Dog www.transitionbikes.com
Transition Bikes Pro Cedar Dust Jump Line www.transitionbikes.com 
Trek Bellingham Bunny, Kaya, Ursa Major, Little Dipper www.trek.com/bellingham
Veca Electric Kaiser https://www.veca.com/
WECU Family Fun Center www.wecu.com
Zodiac Aerospace Whoopsie Woodle http://www.zodiacaerospace.com

 

%d bloggers like this: